Home Bio The Store
Kathleen Scott Spiritual Music Composer, Singer and Voice Teacher
  1. A Song of Praise
  2. I Recognize You
  3. Serve Peace (based on Prayer of St. Francis of Assisi)
  4. I Am Light
  5. Infinite Love
  6. Oh, Thank God, I’m Free!
  7. Wherever I Go
  8. I Bless This Day
  9. Only Love Remains
  10. Spirit of Peace
Echoes of the Heart  CD $ 15.00Buy Now