Home Bio The Store
Kathleen Scott Spiritual Music Composer, Singer and Voice Teacher Let Peace Reign CD $ 15.00
  1. Let Peace Reign!
  2. Messenger of Peace
  3. Peace on Earth (Rachelle Ferrell)
  4. Now
  5. Transformation
  6. Don’t Let Your Music Die
  7. Freedom in You Mind
  8. Bring Me to a Place of Peace
  9. When I Reach Out
  10. The Kingdom of God
  11. One Little Candle (G. Mysels/J.M. Roach)
Buy Now